whp99

Latest Managed Hosting Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Managed Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Managed Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Managed Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Managed Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Back2cloud

Product simple to use. Back2Cloud Personal Backup looks like one of the more complex backup utilities on our roundup, but it's actually one of the more intuitive and hands-off programs when paired with the built-in setup wizard. They always make updates of the program as soon as possible and they always add new features that make you think that the software couldn't be better than it already is because it's already the best.

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Feb 2014

Akamai

Great reach and reliable network, but having some performance issues in Asia. Customer service needs improvement and prices need to be more reasonable.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Sep 2013

Buster Campaign

Buster designed and host our church website. He did an excellent job and included all the aspects we were looking for to communicate effectively to our members and the public. He is knowledgeable and great to work with. We highly recommend him and his talents.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Sep 2013

Web Service Panel

Top service and everything professionally managed from friendly and fast staff. My recommendation whenever time is rare to manage webspace yourself you will be pleased with this webhost. Furthermore their prices are very competitive for the including services.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Sep 2013

Server Intellect

Server Intellect has been a solid host. We came to Server Intellect to help with our Cloud hosting solutions. They have walked us through every step of the way. Even helping us configure our software to run properly on our servers. Please keep up your support guys you have been amazing!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

Cartika

Wonderful product if you are game hosting. I have tried many different things and this is by far the best.

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Aug 2013

Total Hosting

The easiest and most convenient way to host your website. They offer fully managed servers and were clearly the fastest and most stable way for our colleagues to find us online.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Aug 2013

iBeam

The resources available here are great in any type of format you are looking for. The fluidity of how great these products are is exactly what I was looking for. There is no doubt I will be recommending this website for others as well.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Jul 2013

123together

After major down time with a small client using Exchange on their 2003 sbs, I did some research and contracted with 123together. We were able to get up and running again within the day. Their support is amazing when a rare problem comes up. The setup was very easy using their applet to change Outlook accounts. They also included an update of Outlook for each user. This was a great feature in getting all PCs on the same page.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Jun 2013

Dedicated Zone Inc

I bought a Linux server from Dedicated Zone 3 months ago. So far I've had no outages and the staff are very friendly and always helpful. Keep up the good work!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Apr 2013

HostDime

Best pricing plan in the industry. Uptime is terrific. Customer service has always been courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of quality hosting.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Jan 2013

Intermedia

I don't know where to begin. Intermedia is moving to the top of the world. Intermedia owns their hosting service, they don't lease or pay a sub-lease like others do. This gives Intermedia the edge on pricing, that's why they don't charge any fees, and no subscription charges, you only pay month to month. I'm glad I switched. On day 1, I had a problem. I called them at 2am, these folks were there, ready to help and it turns...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Jan 2013

NTT America, Inc

I would rate this service as excellent. They have helped me in numerous ways. NTT America has great customer service, and I would recommend their service to others.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Dec 2012

Liquid Web Inc

LiquidWeb has exceeded my expectation at every turn. Amazing service, even BETTER customer support, and most of all, extremely competitive pricing.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 May 2012

41-57 of 57 items

First 1 2 3
Sponsor
Sponsor