whp99

Latest Managed Hosting Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Managed Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Managed Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Managed Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Managed Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

24x7TechnicalSupport

Tecsys is providing us Server Management Services for over 3 years. We would like to share our experience and recomend this company for their support services. Fast to immediate responses, experienced technicians, quality solutions.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Apr 2018

Bobcares

Great having Bobcares taking care of my customers so I can focus on growing my business. I can finally sleep at night knowing they are taking care of things. And if ever there’s a problem they alert me right away with a phone call. Best partnership a hosting company could ask for.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018

Askforhost

Support is always very responsive. It's nice to have a reliable host managing my server and taking care of backups, upgrades, updates, etc. Anytime I have a question or a problem, they're there. Thanks!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Apr 2018

24x7servermanagement

We have using cpanel server management services from last 18 months. We are very impressed with the team service and great technical abilities of 24x7 server management guys ! Highly recommend these guys.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Mar 2018

MaxiDed

I purchased a dedicated server, then they activated a VPS with completely different specs and it was constantly going down until it wasn't activated anymore. They refuse to give the service I purchased for and basically I got scammed for $20! They even said I was playing games with them?! lol

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Mar 2018

EuroVPS

I'm in the process of starting up a website and I had no idea where to start. I've seen Go Daddy commercials on TV, but a friend suggested EuroVPS so I checked them out. I started with an email to sales and they were very prompt i n replying to me. I am sure they could quickly figure out that I had no idea what I was talking about, but they answered patiently and with kindness. I don't have any other experience in this...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Feb 2018

M3Server

m3server, are like web hosting gods. Extreme quality, promptness, speed in problem solving ... 100%. there will be no better. Thanks m3sevret staff!! Resolutions of problems, extremely fast .. I erased some files from my website by mistake, the m3server team was there. If they were others, they ignored me, and they did not solve the problem. The website performance is excellent, the downtime is almost zero.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

White Label IT Solutions

I use the service for 6 months now and I am not just happy with their service, but I am super happy! Billing or support, you contact them and they are back to you super quick.. and not just quick, they solve the problems! Very much recommended!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018

SeeksAdmin

I only wished that I could review them a negative number. They are simply running a con game scamming many of their clients out of tens of thousands of dollars. Charging clients cards thousands of dollars without permission. They are 100% scam. Do not use them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

Rack Foundry

Great equipment. HOWEVER, customer service is something to be desired. We ordered the service in June 2017, they cashed our check in July 2017, it is almost January 2018, and our install is not complete. I have not even seen the interface for the device. They did offer us a great deal, but we must be too small potatoes for them to take the time to work with us like the others. They don't seem to answer calls, or respond...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

Cognisant Hosting

It was quick and easy to set up the web site and email accounts for my new business using Cognisant Hosting. They communicated with me all the way through the creation stages and it was launched without error. Service has been great ever since. Always responding to questions and query's promptly. This is a very reliable hosting service!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Sandbits Web Solutions

Really nice service, i've used their hosting service for years and i must say they're good with providing reliable and affordable hosting.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 20 Aug 2017

ColoGuard, Inc.

Cologuard is a fraud! they are incompetent fools that are not organized, and will loose your sensitive information. Do not use them!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Jul 2017

WholesaleBackup

Really slow backup software. Often the software would not even complete a backup successfully. We called support on numerous occasions over the several years that we used the software. They could not seem to resolve the issues. I suspected that it was an issue with our server but after installing another online backup software, we were able successfully backup ALL of our customers in 3 days doing a full backup of the...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017

24x7serversupport

I had an issue with OpenSuse upgrade, which broken MySQL and Apache. 24x7ss team fixed the issue fluently and resumed the server. Thanks to them.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 26 May 2017

HostingFields

Professional and quick support. Fast and stable servers. We migrated from another OwnCloud hosting, which was unsatisfactory for us. HostingFields answered all your questions and ensure that the change of hosting will be done without the slightest problem. I highly recommend!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 May 2017

Hostiso

having tried other company. I must say, hostiso is very reliable, affordable and stable. I use them for my customers and I am happy to continue with them, so long as they still maintain their credibility. I keep on referreing others to hostiso. thanks

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017

The Aldridge Company

I set-up a ticket and had not received a call back two days later. I held for tech support and after talking to the support rep I was told that I needed to talk to Andrew. I was put through to his line. Andrew told me that I needed to call back and contact the tech. I was not going to sit on hold again because I was given bad information the first time. I told Andrew he could reach out to the tech and have him give me a call.

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

Webroot

Bought the product and could not use it because the keycode it sends is not recognized by it's own network. I needed the program ASAP and they failed to deliver and there is no one to talk to because their offices are closed. When service and delivery undermine the integrity of the product, what the hell good is the product? I tried to write a review on their website but guess what? Bad reviews have problems with their submission...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Sep 2016

1-20 of 54 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor