whp99

Latest Managed Hosting Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Managed Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Managed Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Managed Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Managed Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Hostiso

Good services for a very affordable price. Anybody who works in this industry understands that the essential features of a good web hosting provider is uptime speed, easy to use interface and a professional support team. These guys deliver on it, that’s why I host 12 websites with them and recommend them to those who are just entering the field and those who search for a new web hosting provider.

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018

Rack Foundry

As a RackFoundry customer for over a year and a half - I was curious to see how they've been doing. When I first purchased RackFoundry they had minimal online presence. It made the decision hard as many other vendors I looked at seemed to have much more experience and market presence. RackFoundry's feature set and price definitely helped with my decision. Unlike the reviews I see below, I've actually had a pleasant experience...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018

24x7servermanagement

Professional employees - low waiting times in getting technical support from them I recommend them for any server management services

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Support Wala

Excellent support and prompt follow up by the support team. They took less than an hour to reply and fix my server issues

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Sep 2018

Hostech Support

Installed a cachethq.io page for me on a linode vps server. Good English, value and delivered on time

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

24x7TechnicalSupport

Finely my server work grate, im wery happy. Big tanks 24x Tehnical suport team. I lov tem all <3

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018

iTekHost

My personal experience with them in Egypt is that there customer support is very professional, very well tech educated, helpful which was something i suffered with the former company i used to be with before as for itek host there system rarely crashed i highly recommend them there prices are very competitive.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Bobcares

Great having Bobcares taking care of my customers so I can focus on growing my business. I can finally sleep at night knowing they are taking care of things. And if ever there’s a problem they alert me right away with a phone call. Best partnership a hosting company could ask for.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018

Askforhost

Support is always very responsive. It's nice to have a reliable host managing my server and taking care of backups, upgrades, updates, etc. Anytime I have a question or a problem, they're there. Thanks!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Apr 2018

MaxiDed

I purchased a dedicated server, then they activated a VPS with completely different specs and it was constantly going down until it wasn't activated anymore. They refuse to give the service I purchased for and basically I got scammed for $20! They even said I was playing games with them?! lol

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Mar 2018

EuroVPS

I'm in the process of starting up a website and I had no idea where to start. I've seen Go Daddy commercials on TV, but a friend suggested EuroVPS so I checked them out. I started with an email to sales and they were very prompt i n replying to me. I am sure they could quickly figure out that I had no idea what I was talking about, but they answered patiently and with kindness. I don't have any other experience in this...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Feb 2018

M3Server

m3server, are like web hosting gods. Extreme quality, promptness, speed in problem solving ... 100%. there will be no better. Thanks m3sevret staff!! Resolutions of problems, extremely fast .. I erased some files from my website by mistake, the m3server team was there. If they were others, they ignored me, and they did not solve the problem. The website performance is excellent, the downtime is almost zero.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

White Label IT Solutions

I use the service for 6 months now and I am not just happy with their service, but I am super happy! Billing or support, you contact them and they are back to you super quick.. and not just quick, they solve the problems! Very much recommended!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018

SeeksAdmin

I only wished that I could review them a negative number. They are simply running a con game scamming many of their clients out of tens of thousands of dollars. Charging clients cards thousands of dollars without permission. They are 100% scam. Do not use them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

Cognisant Hosting

It was quick and easy to set up the web site and email accounts for my new business using Cognisant Hosting. They communicated with me all the way through the creation stages and it was launched without error. Service has been great ever since. Always responding to questions and query's promptly. This is a very reliable hosting service!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Sandbits Web Solutions

Really nice service, i've used their hosting service for years and i must say they're good with providing reliable and affordable hosting.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 20 Aug 2017

ColoGuard, Inc.

Cologuard is a fraud! they are incompetent fools that are not organized, and will loose your sensitive information. Do not use them!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Jul 2017

WholesaleBackup

Really slow backup software. Often the software would not even complete a backup successfully. We called support on numerous occasions over the several years that we used the software. They could not seem to resolve the issues. I suspected that it was an issue with our server but after installing another online backup software, we were able successfully backup ALL of our customers in 3 days doing a full backup of the...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017

24x7serversupport

I had an issue with OpenSuse upgrade, which broken MySQL and Apache. 24x7ss team fixed the issue fluently and resumed the server. Thanks to them.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 26 May 2017

HostingFields

Professional and quick support. Fast and stable servers. We migrated from another OwnCloud hosting, which was unsatisfactory for us. HostingFields answered all your questions and ensure that the change of hosting will be done without the slightest problem. I highly recommend!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 May 2017

1-20 of 56 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor