whp99

Latest Managed Hosting Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Managed Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Managed Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Managed Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Managed Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ColoGuard, Inc.

Omg please choose a dif method , once you tell your dr. Ok to this kit , you get phone bombed from this company , I didnt answer right away and they shouldn't have been calling it was Chritmas and new years they really dont care , they will blow your phone up . Until you answer , or until you poop and send it in , this company needs to relax and give people time to read and review and wait until after a holiday !!!!!!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Jan 2019

EuroVPS

I migrated my accounts to EuroVPS one years ago. Support are quick, professional and so friendly. They treat you like a friend and do everything to solve your problems, even they try to fix your mistakes instead of leave it to you when you have lake of knowledge in that part. Honestly, I recommend Eurovps to anyone that looking for a solid service and value their time. Thumbs upppp...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Dec 2018

24x7servermanagement

Competent and efficient staff. My datacenter support, TIER 2, was 3 hours working on my server and did not solve the problem. Already the 24x7 solved in just 10 minutes. Amazing ! Thank you very much !

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

QuadraNet

They strictly care about sales and meeting quota every month. network is full of spam and porn. Network is under constant DDOS and staff denies anything is wrong at any time. STAY FAR AWAY.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018

Support Wala

Sorry to say but support is pathetic, i have called several times and informed them to perform an audit of my server, for which they lied that they did an audit, where i can see the company didnt login to server and didnt provide any report of the activity even after several calls for the same.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Rack Foundry

Complete scam. Promise after promise and 8 months later no working software/scans. Promises from “C levels” never met and excuse after excuse. We pointed out things they clearly missed and never acknowledged it but instead said we were expecting too much.. 8 months after the system was supposed to be up and running. Asked for money back and to terminate the relationship and they refused, despite missing every deadline and...

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

Hostiso

I first contacted Hostiso support staff for help with one of their packages, I could tell this host was a keeper. Their support staff were so kind, and even transferred my existing reseller at no charge. It's too soon for me to fully rate everything having to do with Hostiso, but I can already see great things! I have not used any of the tools provided, but they have them and that is what matters to me right now. I am excited...

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

24x7TechnicalSupport

i found them on google and talked to them hired them and in about 2 hours or so they had my server up and going and i had them add extra to it they did a great job if i get another server they will do it to.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

iTekHost

My personal experience with them in Egypt is that there customer support is very professional, very well tech educated, helpful which was something i suffered with the former company i used to be with before as for itek host there system rarely crashed i highly recommend them there prices are very competitive.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Bobcares

Great having Bobcares taking care of my customers so I can focus on growing my business. I can finally sleep at night knowing they are taking care of things. And if ever there’s a problem they alert me right away with a phone call. Best partnership a hosting company could ask for.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018

Askforhost

Support is always very responsive. It's nice to have a reliable host managing my server and taking care of backups, upgrades, updates, etc. Anytime I have a question or a problem, they're there. Thanks!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Apr 2018

MaxiDed

I purchased a dedicated server, then they activated a VPS with completely different specs and it was constantly going down until it wasn't activated anymore. They refuse to give the service I purchased for and basically I got scammed for $20! They even said I was playing games with them?! lol

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Mar 2018

M3Server

m3server, are like web hosting gods. Extreme quality, promptness, speed in problem solving ... 100%. there will be no better. Thanks m3sevret staff!! Resolutions of problems, extremely fast .. I erased some files from my website by mistake, the m3server team was there. If they were others, they ignored me, and they did not solve the problem. The website performance is excellent, the downtime is almost zero.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

WhiteLabelITSolutions

I use the service for 6 months now and I am not just happy with their service, but I am super happy! Billing or support, you contact them and they are back to you super quick.. and not just quick, they solve the problems! Very much recommended!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018

SeeksAdmin

I only wished that I could review them a negative number. They are simply running a con game scamming many of their clients out of tens of thousands of dollars. Charging clients cards thousands of dollars without permission. They are 100% scam. Do not use them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

Cognisant Hosting

It was quick and easy to set up the web site and email accounts for my new business using Cognisant Hosting. They communicated with me all the way through the creation stages and it was launched without error. Service has been great ever since. Always responding to questions and query's promptly. This is a very reliable hosting service!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Sandbits Web Solutions

Really nice service, i've used their hosting service for years and i must say they're good with providing reliable and affordable hosting.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 20 Aug 2017

WholesaleBackup

Really slow backup software. Often the software would not even complete a backup successfully. We called support on numerous occasions over the several years that we used the software. They could not seem to resolve the issues. I suspected that it was an issue with our server but after installing another online backup software, we were able successfully backup ALL of our customers in 3 days doing a full backup of the...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017

1-20 of 57 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor