whp99

Latest Managed Hosting Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Managed Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Managed Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Managed Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Managed Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

WholesaleBackup

Really slow backup software. Often the software would not even complete a backup successfully. We called support on numerous occasions over the several years that we used the software. They could not seem to resolve the issues. I suspected that it was an issue with our server but after installing another online backup software, we were able successfully backup ALL of our customers in 3 days doing a full backup of the...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017

24x7serversupport

I had an issue with OpenSuse upgrade, which broken MySQL and Apache. 24x7ss team fixed the issue fluently and resumed the server. Thanks to them.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 26 May 2017

Rack Foundry

Affordable & Effective. These would have to be the two words I'd use to describe Rack Foundry. The Rack Foundry team worked with me and my team to ensure deployment was smooth and quick. Support team is quick to respond and always kind. I'm definitely renewing this year!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 May 2017

M3Server

I have already used several hosting services, but M3server is the best sulution. Quality Service and the best prices. Suport 5 stars! I highly recommend! One advice...do not waste your time and money on other companies! M3server is the best choice!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 May 2017

HostingFields

Professional and quick support. Fast and stable servers. We migrated from another OwnCloud hosting, which was unsatisfactory for us. HostingFields answered all your questions and ensure that the change of hosting will be done without the slightest problem. I highly recommend!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 May 2017

Hostiso

having tried other company. I must say, hostiso is very reliable, affordable and stable. I use them for my customers and I am happy to continue with them, so long as they still maintain their credibility. I keep on referreing others to hostiso. thanks

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017

24x7servermanagement

Wow very professional and very fast support. They cleared my server mess up. Really love and Highly recommend. I'm now free man without server faults

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Mar 2017

The Aldridge Company

I set-up a ticket and had not received a call back two days later. I held for tech support and after talking to the support rep I was told that I needed to talk to Andrew. I was put through to his line. Andrew told me that I needed to call back and contact the tech. I was not going to sit on hold again because I was given bad information the first time. I told Andrew he could reach out to the tech and have him give me a call.

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

MaxiDed

having my third vps from maxided they are reliable, they are fast, they care about their customers, they overdeliver, and pricing is nice. what more do i need! thanks maxided :)

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Sep 2016

Aress Support

The service was truly excellent. Although we had some issues in start with speed as well but they covered out within a week, the support was constant 24x7. Would definitely recommend; going with Aress was the right choice for us.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Feb 2016

ComputerSupport.com

The time had finally come for our accounting firm to overhaul our operating system & network. Though a seemingly daunting task to us, ComputerSupport.com seamlessly integrated our current software with the new system with minimal down time. Couple this with knowledgeable & responsive support makes ComputerSupport.com the right choice for us.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Aug 2015

ColoGuard, Inc.

I cannot say enough great things about ColoGuard. Connection is reliable, staff is courteous, and the datacenter is basically flawless. The temperature is always good, the racks are sturdy, and the cabling is organized. Thank you ColoGuard for being so great!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Aug 2015

Webservio

I was with Infinity/Locknet when they sold off to Webservio. My first question mark with Webservio occurred when they tried to lock me into a year long contract of service that included a proviso at the end of the absurdly long contract that by signing it I was giving them permission to use my web content however they saw fit. I would not sign it, no way, and they dropped it. Things seemed to go okay for around a year until...

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Apr 2015

Spyda Web Hosting

Very fast turn round ....must say my site looks great and I am now the owner of a fully responsive website;; great job and a great price would use them again.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Feb 2015

UltraVPS

As a long time customer of UltraVPS and its parent company, I can only say positive and amazing things about them. From the 100% uptime, to the ultra fast network, super fast servers, to the customer service level and more UltraVPS by far is one of if not the best company I have had the pleasure of doing long term business with; and will continue to do business with until we call it quits.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Jan 2015

Edge Hosting

I rely on Edge to keep me informed on developments in the field. From them I learn about new issues that I can make informed decisions about. Due to our partnership with Edge, I feel confident that we are doing everything to ensure security for our clients. This is validated when we get audits done by Fortune 50 companies which Edge helps us with. We invariably pass these audits with flying colors. Edge excels at support,...

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jan 2015

1-20 of 47 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor